Remodelers of Houston

Creating Spaces for a Lifetime of Living

Vendors

APPLIANCES
713-626-3300 Fergusons 4245 Richmond Ave. ferguson.com
713-868-3611 K&N Builder Sales 1401 Shepherd knsales.com
TILE
713-993-0727 Master Tile 4340 Southwest Freeway mastertile.net
713-880-9292 Walker Zanger 7055 Old Katy Rd. walkerzanger.com
713-533-9305 Dal Tile 2808 Richmond daltileproducts.com
PLUMBING FIXTURES/HARDWARE
713-626-3300 Fergusons 4245 Richmond Ave. ferguson.com
713-623-6500 Lighting, Inc. 4218 Richmond lightinginc.com
832-237-8200 The Bath & Kitchen Showplace 10005 W Sam Houston Pkwy. N. bkshowplace.com
713-942-9519 Westheimer Plumbing 3600 Kirby Drive westheimerplumbing.com
LIGHTING FIXTURES
713-626-4025 Lighting Unlimited 4211 Richmond lulighting.com
713-623-6500 Lighting, Inc. 4218 Richmond lightinginc.com
713-667-5611 M&M Lighting, Inc. 5620 S. Rice mmlighting.com
GLASS/MIRRORS
713-661-0091 Lone Star Glass 3804 Bissonnet lonestarglass.com
281-586-7785 Mirror Makeover 17226 Bamwood Dr. mirrormakeover.com
FLOORING (Carpet/Wood)
713-528-2404 Venetian Blind & Floor 2504 Bissonnet vbaf.com
FIREPLACE & ACCESSORIES
713-937-4575 Perfection Wholesale 6742A N. Eldridge Pkwy perfectionwholesale.com
713-785-8399 The Fireplace Man, Inc. 5902 Southwest Frwy thefireplaceman.com
CABINET HARDWARE/ACCESSORIES
713-623-6500 Lighting Inc. 4218 Richmond lightinginc.com
713-626-3300 Fergusons 4245 Richmond Ave. ferguson.com
832-237-8200 The Bath & Kitchen Showplace 10005 W Sam Houston Pkwy. N. bkshowplace.com
MARBLE/STONE
713-993-0727 Master Tile (Colours Of Rainbow) 4340 Southwest Freeway
713-880-9292 Walker Zanger 7055 Old Katy Rd. walkerzanger.com
713-812-1802 AMC Marble & Granite 3541 Creekmont Dr.
WINDOWS
281-440-9090 BMC West (Marvin Windows) bmcwest.com
713-224-5361 Stock Building Supply (Jeld Wend Windows) 1615 Dart stockbuildingsupply.com
713-869-3761 The Detering Co. 3028 Washington Ave. deterring.com
BRICK
713-869-3761 The Detering Co. 3028 Washington Ave. deterring.com
713-459-3740 Limones Masonry 1106 Hammock St.
HOME CENTERS
832-476-8000 The Great Indoors 10496 Old Katy Rd. thegreatindoors.com
BUILDING MATERIALS/MILLWORK
713-228-9011 Montalbano Lumber 1309 Houston Ave. montalbanolumber.com
713-526-1001 Stahlman Lumber 4007 Greenbriar stahlmanlumber.com
713-869-3761 The Detering Co. 3028 Washington Ave. deterring.com
DOORS
713-869-3761 The Detering Co. 3028 Washington Ave. deterring.com
713-224-5361 Stock Building Supply (Jeld Wend Doors) 1615 Dart stockbuildingsupply.com
INTERIOR DESIGNERS
281-587-2523 By Design Interiors (Cindy Aplanalp) 5629 FM 1960 West Suite 113 bydesigninteriors.com
281-257-2770 Turnkey Bath & Kitchen turnkeybathandkitchen.com